21 Portland Place remains closed | Association of Anaesthetists
Return to top

21 Portland Place remains closed

21 Portland Place remains closed but membership services are still available

Unfortunately, due to significant water damage from a flood, our headquarters building will remain closed for the next few weeks while repairs are undertaken. Our staff team are trying to maintain business as usual working from home and the best method of contacting teams currently is by email, see list of email addresses below

Information will be provided in due course about change of locations for seminars. Please bear with us during this difficult time while we do our best to maintain our services to you.

Staff teams

You can contact different staff teams using the details below:

Team  Email
e-Education
learn@anaesthetists.org
Events  events@anaesthetists.org
Facilities facilities@anaesthetists.org
Finance  finance@anaesthetists.org
Heritage Centre heritage@anaesthetists.org
Marketing marketing@anaesthetists.org
Membership membership@anaesthetists.org
Reception reception@anaesthetists.org
Secretariat secretariat@anaesthetists.org
Specialist societies SpecSocs@anaesthetists.org
Venue hire venuehire@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia Journal anaesthesia@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia News anaenews@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia Reports anaesthesiareports@anaesthetists.org