21 Portland Place remains closed | Association of Anaesthetists
Return to top

21 Portland Place remains closed

21 Portland Place is closed but business as usual continues for all membership services

Unfortunately, due to significant water damage, our headquarters remain closed while repairs are undertaken. Our staff team are working hard to maintain business as usual.  

Information will be provided in due course about change of locations for seminars. Please bear with us during this difficult time while we do our best to maintain our services to you.

Staff teams

You can contact different staff teams using the details below:

Team  Email
e-Education
learn@anaesthetists.org
Events  events@anaesthetists.org
Facilities facilities@anaesthetists.org
Finance  finance@anaesthetists.org
Heritage Centre heritage@anaesthetists.org
Marketing marketing@anaesthetists.org
Membership membership@anaesthetists.org
Reception reception@anaesthetists.org
Secretariat secretariat@anaesthetists.org
Specialist societies SpecSocs@anaesthetists.org
Venue hire venuehire@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia Journal anaesthesia@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia News anaenews@anaesthetists.org
Anaesthesia Reports anaesthesiareports@anaesthetists.org