Election results 2022 | Association of Anaesthetists
Return to top

Election results 2022

Election results 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Congratulations to all of the successful candidates in our recent elections, the following have been elected unopposed.

Board/Council: we welcome Philip Barclay (Chelsea & Westminster), Craig Carroll (Salford Royal), Benjamin Fox (Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn) and Jonathan Harrison (Portsmouth).

All will take up their roles on the Board from the Annual Members meeting during Annual Congress in Belfast in September.

Officers: with effect from the Annual members meeting in September, Rob Fleming will take up the role of Honorary Membership Secretary Elect and Emma Wain will take up the role of Honorary Treasurer Elect.

Trainee Committee: we welcome James Brooks, Ben Evans, Luke Flower, Sarah Galea, Leyla Turkoglu and Allan Xu. All will take up their roles from the Trainee Update session during the Trainee Conference in Bristol in July.

You may also be interested in: